wip Wednesday: Little Sister’s Dress 1.2

I am a little late to the game this week, Still, I don’t want to just skip the wip Post for this week. But working late on Tuesday made Wednesday somehow fly by as if it was only a glimpse of a second and voilà! There we have Thursday already.

I am still working on the little sister’s dress. I am half way through the dress. Hoping to finish it in the next few days as a have two more urgent projects in the pipe, both of them gifts, both with a deadline at the end of November…Little Sister's Dress

I changed colors on the little sister’s dress after the increases for the sleeves were done. I originally intended to knit a vest with the purple sock yarn (for A but she grew too fast and I would have never finished the vest in time) and am hoping to get some of this yarn used up for this dress now instead.

see more wip’s at Tami’s Amis and at Frontier Dreams

This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to wip Wednesday: Little Sister’s Dress 1.2

  1. Kepanie says:

    This is a great start! I love the muted pastels.

Leave a Reply

